About Us

We are the Stó:lō Xwexwílmexw Government. We are 6 Stó:lō First Nations who have joined together to continue the work of our ancestors in creating opportunity for our future generations, through self-governance, self-reliance, and culture and heritage.

We are working to preserve our lands and our culture, and enhance our self-reliance and self-governance for our ancestors and for our future generations.

Organizational Structure

How we work

What Stage are we at in the BC Treaty Process?

Treaty Timeline